• POURQUOIPAS

POURQUOIPAS x Corinne Chapelle

Updated: 2 days ago

GOING ON NOW crowdfunding campaign

HELP US SAVE THE LIFE OF THE VIOLINIST CORINNE CHAPELLE


Starting on 10th FEBRUARY 2021 on www.JustGiving.com/crowdfunding/help-corinne-chapelle

READ ABOUT CORINNE: www.corinnechapelle.com/my-story


A campaign virtually signed and supported by :

IRENE ABRIGO, violinist

SALVATORE ACCARDO, violinist https://youtu.be/IEMRL6ZJeSk

NICHOLAS ALTSTAEDT, cellist CRISTINA BARBUTI LONQUICH, pianist CORINA BELCEA, violinist

JOSHUA BELL, violinist NICOLA BENEDETTI, violinist https://youtu.be/LhWCaItc1O0 MAJA BODGANOVIC, cellist

GUY BRAUNSTEIN, violinist & conductor

GAUTIER CAPUÇON, cellist

RENAUD CAPUÇON, violinist

DAVID COHEN, cellist JÜRG DÄHLER, violist & festival director https://youtu.be/FhTIoh8RJXs

SHANI DILUKA, pianist

ADAM FISCHER, conductor https://youtu.be/uYTOsmhwm18 VILDE FRANG, violinist

ALBAN GERHARDT, cellist

VADIM GLUZMAN, violinist ROBERTO GONZÁLEZ-MONJAS, violinist NINO GVETADZE, pianist

DANIEL HOPE, violinist & author

MAXIMILIAN HORNUNG, cellist ALEKSEY IGUDESMAN, violinist & composer

STEVEN ISSERLIS, cellist & author HYUNG-KI JOO, pianist & composer

PATRICIA KOPACHINSKAJA, violinist

ALEXANDER LONQUICH, pianist

ANNABELLE MEARE, violinist GABRIELA MONTERO, pianist

MADELEINE MURRAY-ROBERTSON, violinist

LAWRENCE POWER, violist JULIAN RACHLIN, violinist & conductor RAFAEL ROSENFELD, cellist DANIEL ROWLAND, violinist and festival director

GIL SHAHAM, violinist FABIO VACCHI, composer

... and many more to come.


ARTICLES ONLINE:

The Strad https://www.thestrad.com/news/campaign-launches-to-raise-funds-for-violinists-cancer-treatment/11759.article

The Times & The Sunday Times https://www.thetimes.co.uk/article/benedetti-in-appeal-to-save-musician-q55jkcqns

Herald Scotland https://www.heraldscotland.com/news/19105930.nicola-benedettis-emotional-plea-save-musicians-life/?fbclid=IwAR1On-4uaWiohPPECQJaIpMzLdQiau6K-hy7UACb4X2_OYSeqWWsnbPe6b0


Radio Classique https://www.radioclassique.fr/magazine/articles/corinne-chapelle-gravement-malade-du-cancer-renaud-capucon-et-de-nombreux-musiciens-se-mobilisent/

Le Figaro https://www.lefigaro.fr/culture/une-campagne-de-dons-lancee-pour-le-traitement-de-la-violoniste-corinne-chapelle-contre-le-cancer-20210215

Slippe Disc https://slippedisc.com/2021/02/desperate-appeal-for-cancer-stricken-soloist-44/?fbclid=IwAR3NDGKbb6bifOpjTAbGXEhSWTEjFOS6M1ZKez1-HPw11nleOXDMOotn8D8


The Violin Channel https://theviolinchannel.com/campaign-launched-to-raise-money-for-violinist-corinne-chapelle/

Codalario https://www.codalario.com/corinne-chapelle/noticias/importantes-musicos-se-movilizan-para-ayudar-a-la-violinista-corinne-chapelle--gravemente-enferma_9644_3_30157_0_1_in.html?fbclid=IwAR0bUHFZH4sNSSfVy5Fn7M0g1vHSJIc71Qy6dtdGU88Hvrr4UrbwfXHHYHo

Archi Magazine https://www.archi-magazine.it/news.php?item=167



DOWNLOAD THE PRESS RELEASE:


PQP x Corinne Press Release 22.02
.pdf
Download PDF • 5.33MB



WATCH AGAIN: The Trailer





97 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2021 POURQUOIPAS